Term Dates 2018-19

Monday 3rd September 2018 - Training Day 1 for Staff
 
Autumn 1st Half Term Begins Tuesday 4th September 2018
 
Autumn 1st Half Term Ends Friday 26th October 2018
 
Monday 5th November 2018 - Training Day 2 for Staff
 
Autumn 2nd Half Term Begins Tuesday 6th November 2018
 
Autumn 2nd Half Term Ends Friday 21st December 2018
 
 
Monday 7th January 2019 - Training Day 3 for Staff
 
Spring 1st Half Term Begins Tuesday 8th January 2019
 
Spring 1st Half Term Ends Friday 22nd February 2019
 
Spring 2nd Half Term Begins Monday 4th March 2019
 
Spring 2nd Half Term Ends Friday 12th April 2019
 
 
Monday 29th April - Training Day 4 for Staff
 
Summer 1st Half Term Begins Tuesday 30th April 2019
 
Summer 1st Half Term Ends Friday 24th May 2019
 
Summer 2nd Half Term Begins Monday 3rd June 2019
 
Summer 2nd Half Term Ends Friday 19th July 2019
 
Monday 22nd July - Training Day 5 for Staff