Term Dates 2017-18

Staff Training Day 1 - Monday 1st September 2017
Staff Training Day 2 - Monday 4th September 2017
 
Autumn Term Begins - Tuesday 5th September 2017
 
Autumn 1st Half Term Ends - Friday 27th October 2017
 
Staff Training Day 3 - Monday 6th November 2017
 
Autumn 2nd Half Term Begins - Tuesday 7th November 2017
 
Autumn Term Ends - Friday 22nd December 2017
 
Staff Training Day 4 - Monday 8th January 2018
 
Spring Term Begins - Tuesday 9th January 2018
 
Spring 1st Half Term Ends - Friday 9th February 2018
 
Spring 2nd Half Term Begins - Monday 19th February 2018
 
Spring Term Ends - Friday 23rd March 2018
 
Staff Training Day 5 - Monday 9th April 2018
 
Summer Term Begins Tuesday 10th April 2018
 
SCHOOL CLOSED - Monday 7th May 2018 - BANK HOLIDAY
 
Summer 1st Half Term Ends - Friday 25th May 2018
 
Summer 2nd Half Term Begins - Monday 4th June 2018
 
Summer 1st Half Term Ends - Friday 25th May
 
Summer 2nd Half Term Begins - Monday 4th June 2018
 
Summer Term Ends - Friday 20th July 2018